Log in
  • Home
  • Board/Committees

MCA 2024 Board of Directors


To find out more about MCA Committees, click here for MCA Committee Descriptions

Want to Join a Committee?  Click here for volunteer form!

E-mail your form to Debbie Beltz, MCA Administrative Manager

To become a committee volunteer, become a member (if you aren't one already)
or contact the MCA office directly 
mca-mn@hotmail.com to
verify your membership if you aren't sure of the status.

Some Committees have individual pages - just click on the link.

MCA Executive Board

President: Carter Diers

President-Elect: TamiJo Lieberg

Vice President: Debra Schmitt

Past-President: Mark Groves

Secretary: Latonya Reeves

Treasurer: Robyn Wood

MCA Liason: Mark Groves

Administrative Manager: Debbie Beltz

MCA Committees
Each chair is a member of the 
MCA Board of Directors

Adult Justice/Legislative Committee
Mark Bliven, Co-Chair
Mary Cardinal, Co-Chair

Annual Training Institute Committee
Dan Besser, Co-Chair
Becki Erickson, Co-Chair

Awards Committee
Mark Groves, Chair

Communications Committee

Laura Thielen, Chair

Community Supports Committee

Ron Solheid, Chair

Education & Training Committee
Patricia Gerbozy, Chair

Juvenile Justice Committee
Kari Boser, Chair
Jane Schmid, Chair

MCA Committees (cont.)

Membership Committee
Marlin Meszaros, Co-Chair
Jamie Rigling, Co-Chair

Nominating Committee
olly VanPelt, Chair

Safety Committee  
Wayne Niles, Chair

Silver Line Support Committee
Lori Quist, Chair

Sponsorship Committee
JoAnn Brown, Chair

Student Services Committee
Melissa McCann, Chair

Technology Committee
Jason Mereness, Chair

MCA is always interested in MCA member volunteers.
Contact the MCA office at mca-mn@hotmail.com

MCA Office 

PO Box 261

Wyoming, MN 55092


Phone: 651-515-3254

MCA Office 

PO Box 261

Wyoming, MN 55092

Phone: 651.462.8320

Email: mn-ca 

Fax: 651.717.6137

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software